OUR TEAM

Meet the Team at Wilson Transportation Inc.

Meet the people who make Wilson Transportation Inc the leader in transportation services in the lower 48 states and Canada. We are available 24/7 to handle all your transportation needs, including refrigeration transportation, dry transportation, and flatbed transportation. Call us today and get a FREE quote!
Transportation services

Contact Our Team

Mark Wilson – President / Owner – Ext. 228, mwilson@wilsontransportation.com

Kristi Wilson – Controller – Ext. 222, kwilson@wilsontransportation.com

Matt May – Office Administrator – Ext. 224, mmay@wilsontransportation.com

Nathan Elkins – Logistics Coordinator – Ext. 231, nelkins@wilsontransportation.com

Stephen Mckittrick – Logistics Coordinator – Ext. 225 smckittrick@wilsontransportation.com

Chris Condie – Logistics Coordinator – Ext. 227, ccondie@wilsontransportation.com

Michele Thompson – Administrative – Ext 221, mthompson@wilsontransportation.com

Ken Kafka – Logistics Coordinator – Wisconsin Div. – 920-863-1574, kkafka@wilsontransportation.com
Share by: